Can I invite my colleagues to join me in using Central?

Yes! Each customer will be able to add up to 100 users without charge for 30 days. If you require more users to be added, please reach out to your local Seequent office and we can make arrangements for you.

 

What happens at the end of the 30 days?

Our team will contact you during the 30 day period to discuss your options. If you choose to continue using Central we will convert your free licence to a paid licence on our standard terms. If you choose not to continue using Central you will be able to download and locally save copies of your projects prior to the 30 day period ending and continue working with them in Leapfrog as you had previously, but you will not be able to access material in Central.
Any data, projects, models or other material stored within Central will be removed and deleted after your 30 day period ends.

 

Who can I reach out to for licensing and pricing information?

Please contact your local Seequent office for information around licensing and pricing.

 

Is technical support or training available during the trial?

Technical support is available during the trial period and training can be provided. Please contact your local Seequent office for information on rates and availability.